Meet the Crew

The Official 2018 F1tenth Team

Matthew O'Kelly

mokelly@seas.upenn.edu

Algorithms

Dr. Madhur Behl

madhur.behl@virginia.edu

Crew Chief/Race Director

Varundev Sukhil

vss8sm@virginia.edu

[Autonomous] Driver

Dr. Houssam Abbas

habbas@seas.upenn.edu

Theory

Liz W. P. Ng

wng@seas.upenn.edu

Head of Industry Relations

Dr. Rahul Mangharam

rahulm@seas.upenn.edu

Team Principal


Europe

Marko Bertogna

marko.bertogna@unimore.it

Organizer

Paolo Burgio

paolo.burgio@unimore.it

Organizer

Francesco Gatti

francesco.gatti@unimore.it

Organizer


Alumni

Paritosh Kelkar

paritosh@seas.upenn.edu

Autonomous Vehicle Research Engineer, Honda R&D

Nischal K N

nischal@seas.upenn.edu

Autonomous Vehicle Software Engineer, NVIDIA

Paril Jain

paril@seas.upenn.edu

Software Engineer, Tesla

Matthew Brady

mabrady@seas.upenn.edu

Amazon Robotics

Manas Shukla

shuklam@seas.upenn.edu

Machine Learning Engineer, Universal Logic

Thejas Kesari

thejas@seas.upenn.edu

Embedded Software Engineer, Rivian

Nitesh Singh

niteshs@seas.upenn.edu

Embedded Software Engineer, Rivian

Trevor Pennypacker

trevp@seas.upenn.edu

Cofounder, Paladin Drones

Jalaj Maheshwari

jalajm@seas.upenn.edu

Research Engineer, Center for Injury Research and Prevention